## WORKING PARTIES / COMMITTEES / REPRESENTATION of VIGO PARISH COUNCIL 2025/26 (agreed at the Annual Meeting May 2025)

	P BANKS	S CHAPLIN	S COTTAM	J HASLEM	D HAWKINS	E HULF	M JONES	A WHITE	A WOOLWAY	OTHER
VIGO PARISH COUNCIL CHAIR										
VIGO PARISH COUNCIL VICE CHAIR										
VIGO PARISH COUNCIL FINANCE COUNCILLOR										

WORKING PARTIES / COMMITTEES	P BANKS	S CHAPLIN	S COTTAM	J HASLEM	D HAWKINS	E HULF	M JONES	A WHITE	A WOOLWAY	OTHER
Finance Committee				CHAIR						
authorising payments (2 required)										
Grounds Maint / Trees / Grass Working Party									CHAIR	
Covenant Policy	CHAIR									
Policies				CHAIR						
Environment - Ecolcoy (chair to be decided)										COLIN TALBOYS / TONY NEILD FREYA PRINCE / CRAIG WILLIAMS
Environment - Infrastructure				CHAIR						
Play Park									CHAIR	

Kent Association of Local Councils					
Vigo Village Hall Committee					
Joint Transportation Board					
Trosley Country Park					COLIN TALBOYS
Gravesham Rights of Way Committee					
Vigo School Governor					
TREE WARDENS					COLIN TALBOYS / TONY NEILD